Lets talk about it

Hello beautiful people around the world, 
today I want to talk with you about something I think it’s very important.

THE LAW OF ATTRACTION

I notice everyday mindless people running around in rush, looking exhausted and sad, I see fake smiles and fake happiness. Be honest with yourself, are you truly happy, are you truly proud of the way you’re living? Do you feel like you deserve more, feel like life should be more than just working 9 am to 5 pm and struggling to pay the rent? Are you struggling to find time for yourself or to love yourself no matter what?
If so, you will want to continue reading this.

Well, not that long ago ( a few years back ) I was one of those people. I was depressed, always feeling down, I developed an eating disorder and I had problems with self-acceptance. Maybe you’ve noticed that I said ” I was ”.
It’s because I am no longer that same old, sad and scared girl, stuck in the negative bubble, stuck in the life she doesn’t want to live in.
If you read carefully, if you truly open your mind to it, it will transform your life – it will transform your soul.

First of all, you need to know that Law of attraction is something that can’t be denied, it uses the power of the mind to translate whatever is in our mind and materialize it into reality. Simplified, if you think only negative thoughts, you will attract only negative experiences in your life because ALL THOUGHTS turn into things eventually.

I used the law of attraction to ” heal ” my mind. But do not get fooled, it is not simple to change and to escape from the negative circle you’ve been running around in for years, it takes time and patience.
When you learn how to use newly gained knowledge and practical tools associated with the Law of Attraction, you will gradually start living and thinking in a more optimistic way. Eventually, you will feel your whole life is changing and you will start to attract more positive events and experiences.

Belive in what you want so much that it has choice but to materialize

Here are few basic tips for you with which you can start with and you can incorporate in your everyday life.

1.Visualise

Creative visualization is something I encourage you to do. Spend 10-15 minutes a day on building an increasingly detailed image of the life you want to develop. Know exactly what it is that you want.
Your ability to learn how to visualize depends on your ability to find a quiet place, clear your mind and imagine your goals. Visualize all the details of your goal, you can even write down your thoughts and create a collage with your ideas. One of the most important elements of using visualization tools is to find the methods that best maintain a constant focus on your objectives.The thing that is very important is you need to act like the things you want, you already have. Feel the way you will feel after receiving your wish.
For example, every morning the first thing I do after waking up is I go into my garden where I visualize day ahead of me unfolding in a positive way. I feel the way I know I will feel in the evening, after successful day behind me.

There are a lot of ways to practice visualization, from creating a vision board to more simple ways of visualization, and I will focus on it more next Tuesday in the new article.

2. Affirmations

I strongly advise practicing affirmations every day, as it is beside visualization the most important tool of the law of attraction.
Choose something simple but positive, like ” Today will be a wonderful day”.
You can write down in the special notebook your affirmations or maybe you can speak affirming words into the mirror before going to work to infuse yourself with positivity before starting your day. If you use it frequently, affirmations can reshape the core beliefs and assumptions that may be holding you back.

Here are few simple but effective affirmations you can use every day:

  • I am confident and courageous
  • I am the force of nature
  • I am worthy
  • I am wealthy
  • I have the freedom and power to create the life I desire
  • Things are always working out for me

3. Gratitude

Learn to be thankful for what you already have and be thankful for all the things the Universe has given to you. Write down all things you are grateful for, from substantial developments to the little moments.

4. Meditate

This is also very important for feeling more positive and relaxed, important to declutter your mind.
Just select a quiet, calm place where you can be completely alone. Remove all distractions and turn off all digital devices. Set timer for 10 – 15 minutes, close your mind and gradually become aware of your breathing. Try not to think and focus on thoughts, just focus your attention on the sensation of breathing. It will be hard in the beginning because your thoughts will wander a lot, but every time they do, gently let them go and return your attention to the sensation of breathing.
This is just one example of how you can meditate, but there is a lot more types of meditation, and each has a different outcome.

I will focus more on meditation in another article.

5. Do your body good

Everything we do in a day has an impact on us. The food you eat, the drinks you drink and exercise you do or don’t do.
Try to eat as healthy as possible, more veggies and more fruit. Get excited about it, feel every flavor you taste, be grateful.
Make your salads extraordinary, play with different ingredients and recipes. Be creative.
Get moving, do yoga, if you don’t like to exercise, dance it off.
The change after few weeks will be amazing, believe me, because
                                                                                                         healthy body = healthy mind!



This is all for now, stay tuned for more as  I’m starting The law of attraction series where I will focus on different aspects of it each Tuesday. This is only basic information, but I promise I intend to scratch deep below the surface, I intend to reveal all secrets of the law of attraction.

Please leave a comment if you maybe already heard about The law of attraction, or if you are already using it?

Peace out lovely souls,
sending you some virtual hugs
And remember: Love could change the world in a moment!
12 thoughts on “Lets talk about it

Leave a Reply

